We Deliver Across the GTA - 48 Hours Notice Required

Summer Camp for Kids - July & Aug

Jeanette's Cakes

We Deliver Across the GTA - 48 Hours Notice Required

At Jeanette’s Cakes we want to ensure that you have all the information you need regarding product ingredients and preparation. We have prepared a user friendly Dietary & Allergens Guide, which should be checked carefully, and regularly, should you have any concerns.


Please be aware that all of our products are baked and prepared in our dedicated kitchen facilities, which also handle all the main allergens including  GLUTEN (WHEAT), DAIRY, EGG and SOYA. Our online and in store products are all made within the same kitchen facilities. Our team takes all the necessary steps to ensure cross contamination doesn’t happen, however, there is always a risk that one of our products (which contains a main allergen ingredient e.g. Eggs) could have come into contact with another product. We advise anyone with a food allergy to read our Dietary & Allergens Guide carefully before deciding whether to purchase.


We do have a very limited number of products that contain alcohol. In which instance, ALCOHOL, is listed as an ingredient within the product description on our website. It will also appear on the Dietary & Allergens Guide. Please refer to our Cross-Contamination section (above) for more details.

Product Ingredients List

Every edible product featured on our website includes a detailed list of ingredients within its product description. Any main allergens are written in CAPITAL letters for clear reference, and a link is also provided to our Dietary & Allergens Guide.


Some of our products are not suitable for vegetarians, due to the gelatine that has been used within the ingredients. In these instances, we have clearly labelled NOT SUITABLE FOR VEGETARIANS within the product ingredients list. 

If you would like to talk through any of these details please don’t hesitate to speak to a member of our team on +1 289 400 5116  or email  jeanette@jeanettescakes.com